skip navigation

Congrats ODP Participants, State, and Pool team players!

By esc, 03/05/18, 4:15PM CST



We are very proud of all our Ela Soccer Club ODP Participants, State, and Pool team players. A special congratulations to Zachary Aaron, Riley Irvin, Ian Ferguson, Zavier Kosiorek, Jack Cardwell, and Matthew Vollmer who were chosen for the 2018 State Team for their age group. Good luck in your ODP competitions this spring! #elasoccerclub#thebestplayhere #illinoisODP

Bhargav Devabhaktuni
Brandon Taboada
Coonor LaCrosse
Cooper Kim
Danny Vuckovic
Ian Ferguson
Issak Wilson
Jack Cardwell
Kaelyn Cardwell
Kourtney Lin
Matthew Vollmer
Miles Larson
Riley Irvin
Riley Pollard
Tyler Vuckovic
Zachary Aaron
Zavier Kosiorek